Some people argue that capital punishment is good for a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there has been rampant growth in crimes around the world and some consider it for the death penalty by government. However, I completely contradict with the former argument and believe that castigation should be given for individual crimes which I will discuss in the latter view. Some people acknowledge that sometimes teenagers attempt crimes in the influence of the bad company. Therefore this might ruin their chance of rehabilitation and become a member of civilized society. This happens because of the lack of education and no family guidance for their future endeavours. For instance, America is great evidence in front of us where juveniles do not get capital punishment instead they provide proper guidance for them which leads to a better future. Moreover, there should be Fastrack courts for petty crimes so that people get instant justice and do not have to waste their time and money. Furthermore, the majority of people argue that there are many cases where innocent people have to face capital punishment. The reason behind this was loopholes in our government laws where convicted can easily bribe legal authorities and justice can hard to get in a functional way. For example,there are many cases in India where rich and famous personalities killed many poor people in road accidents and easily get escaped on the basis of their political and financial power. In conclusion, although some people believe that capital punishment is good for the country but when look for the broader picture than we realise there should be different laws for a different crime so that each individual get justice according to their karma and for the betterment of our society.