American film actor John Wayne said: "Tomorrow is the most important thing in life." ..How is it important for individuals and countries to think about the future rather than the present? ..What’s your opinion?

“Tomorrow is the most important thing in life.” John Wayne says. Although Thinking about the future is a crucial factor for people and countries which leads them to progress and have a better life in peace, in my opinion, we should not forget today and just think about the future because today builds the future and past. On the one hand, the future plays a pivotal role in people's lives and countries. First of all, humans just think about survival, so they struggle in their lives to be better in the future. For instance, they work harder to make and save more money in order to more travel, good meals, big businesses and spend more time with their families in future. Following these desires, the explorations are then started which is the main cause of improvement, being more relaxed and a peaceful world will appear then. On the other, those people contribute to the government and try hard to prioritize their plans according to the best future. For example, money is made in some ways which firstly is expanding the imports and exports of a country in order to make a wide variety of communication with other countries to get more power and money. Secondly, improvement of some tourist attractions to absorb visitors and take taxes from them. Ultimately, the government invests their money in some different aspects of the country like universities for more experts or supporting businesses for more job opportunities for youngsters, which both lead to glorifying a country and having more power such as the United States. From my point of view, although the future is important, we should consider the present as well. Sometimes thinking about the future can be out of brightness and is packed with scary. For example, if those who want to immigrate think a lot about what will happen in future, they will not make progress because it will stop them and they will find themselves with a big scar. Also, they will give up and try to overthink which makes a bad mental situation for them. So, if they concentrate on now and their skills, they will improve greatly. In conclusion, the importance of the future for individuals and countries is really high, but I claim that the present is more important for the future. Sometimes ignorance is bliss.