Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the developed state should confer other types of assists rather than money to the underdeveloped provincial. I completely agree with this trend. This essay will discuss more the negative and positive effects on the nation. Some people assumed financial help is more crucial for the underdeveloped country. They might think this because with the help of money the ministry will be able to build amenities such as road, hospital, school and so on which are key to ameliorate tribe status. Moreover, financial aids will bestow the country ministry backing to tourism businesses. For instance, a recent study concluded that the poor society like Africa, Bangladesh and so on depend on foreigner investment to improve their tourism industry. Hence, wealth backing is crucial for the progress of an underdeveloped community. However, financial backing has some demerits as well in a poor tribe. Although the power gets strong backing due to the improper management system of ministry the people might not get the benefits that should get. For example, in a poor country such as Nepal, Pakistan and so on where the governor is not good enough this types of backing are not making any thrive. The monetary crisis has mushroomed due to the corruptions and management system. So, in my opinion,only financial backing is not good enough, the country must have good systems to utilise that funded fund. So, the foreigner country can give poor nation ideas as well as technical support to move the poor state in the path of progress. If it happens then the individual can get all amenities as there will be proper management of the property in the population. That why only financial backing is not enough. To conclude, only giving capital from the rich society is not the right to mitigate to get rid of poverty while, they must be the focus on providing training and ameliorating their skill and ideas.