The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem our conventional school program will alter, and students will not be attending in their classroom; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm pupils will be studying school. Besides this, the old educational program will be lasting as usual. I reckon the current model will surely change by 2050s. Firstly, from my perspective, I view the revolution has already started. Thanks to cutting edge of technology, now we have more options to continue the lesson and business. For example, all schools, universities, and companies stopped to work because of coronavirus, rendering people to live under quarantine, but still, my school ' teachers have been lecturing their lessons using the internet and social channels including Facebook, Google Meet, and Zoom. Hence, this trend will definitely influence the traditional tutor and students interaction. Secondly, this brand new teaching approach is more sustainable and effortless than any method had existed before. As arriving at university and coming back to home takes a lot of time, we usually do not attend class when we are ill. However, we can take a course from schools using a mobile phone or computer today, which is simple and has no obstacle. For instance, since I started to acquire knowledge from the internet curriculum; I realized that it took fewer hours than taking a tutorial from the school. Thus, I prefer this new trend and presume its enhancement is inevitable. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe gaining information process will involve in 2050, as adolescents and children are advocating this new internet-based way of informing.