Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people believe that advertising is so common , that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although certain individuals believe that publicity has become a common tool to buy products which makes it less attractive for us, I believe that marketing is the most effective way to purchase goods due to the advancement in technology. On the one hand, the mimic style that the enterprises adopt in their advertising makes the consumers more conservative about buying goods. Nowadays, the majority of companies embrace this policy of reputation. When a company puts effort and funds into creating its own publicity, we can see that the competing companies copy its style, so as a consequence, there are a large number of publicities that present the same product with the same advantages. This abundance of copied products and advertisements makes the companies worthless in consumer's eyes, so as a result, less concerned about their advertising. For instance, recently, Huawei, the same as Oppo, the company created advertising for their last edition phones that promised the consumer the most effective camera,by consequence both companies faced the worst baying session. On the other hand, I do believe that technological advancement makes advertising the most successful method a firm could adopt to buy goods. the intelligent artificial now with its algorithm can predict people's emotions and also know what consumers need to see and hear in order to buy things. Moreover, this algorithm can easily create a new need. So, with this capacity, companies now can easily fabricate advertising to consumers' needs. For example, there is an AI technology called APM Western. This AI has the power to know people's emotions and feelings with a small conversation. So, convincing the population is possible now. In conclusion, while some people mostly believe that advertising is a common method that makes us less concerned about it to buy things, I fully agree that it is the best tool to boost product sales using AI technology.