Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Children are the backbone of the country. So, their education plays a vital role in their cognitive and comprehensive growth. However, some people have a perception that children should start schooling promptly. While, on the other hand, a fair amount of individuals believe that kids must begin going to school at the age of seven. Before, drafting a final opinion to this particular topic, I will discuss the both views in this essay. First of all, initiating early schooling of the children have several benefits such as: children learn the language, they learn to play with other kids. Moreover, it benefits them to be in the discipline and respect the elders. For an instance, in China the parents send their children to the school once they are three so their children learn effeciently at early stages that is why their children are more sharp and intelligent than any other children across the globe. Although, the early schooling of the kids has pros but we cannot neglect the cons as some children are very sensitive and they do not grasp quickly as others. So, this could have a possible negative influence on the child's growth. In my conclusion, I would like to state that the parents should be mindful of their children's behaviour and meantal state before starting their schooling at the early satges. So, that their kids are not affected by peer pressure, home work and perfomance. Therefore, opting of early schooling should be done by parents precisley so that they must take these factors into consideration before sending their children to the school at the early stages.