There is a huge advancement in technology. Discuss your view with relevant examples.

Technology has become a core aspect of our daily life. In today's digital world it has become very tough to fulfil our regular needs without its use. With a huge advancement,it has now replaced a considerable amount of human touch with machines. In the upcoming paragraphs,I will share my views on the same. Many would agree that advancement in automation has led to many threats around the world. However,we must acknowledge the fact that various technologies have simplified our way of living. One of the prime development is in the field of communications, starting from landline phones to mobiles and upgrading to smartphones. The use of email, chat messengers, social media platforms have exceptionally eased our way of interacting with many people. In addition, technology has significantly improved the security of a nation. A national security team on their finger touch gets all the relevant information and data required to keep a country safe from its enemies. Automation and artificial intelligence has made remarkable advancement in the field of medicine. With the increase in Electronic medical record, telehealth and mobile technologies it has become very easy for a patient to approach the doctor. Also,the improved medical equipment has made doctor's to diagnose disease more accurately and thus leading to improved treatment. Another major progress is in the field of finance and banking. The online banking facilities like NEFT, RTGS have made life simple. In conclusion, I would like to stress on the fact that development in technologies has more pros than its cons, and becoming technology will help in the speedy growth of the economy.