Stress-related illness is becoming common. What do you think are the causes of it? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,stress is ruling over each and every individual and the illness related to it is also on the increase. This phenomenon can be attributed to a lot of problems, and just like any other issue,these can also be solved if appropriate measures are taken right away. This essay will discuss the above-mentioned matters in exhaustive detail. On the one hand,we are now at the highest peak of technological excellence, in addition,the industrial revolution has added a thrust to it;resulting in an ever-busy world,in recent decades.But,it emerged as a double-edged sword;as along with the latest developments, mankind is now experiencing a plethora of troubles borne to it. In other words,there are a number of diseases which can be named under the umbrella of stress-related illness such as,depression,hypertension,heart attacks,stroke,and what not!As we know,increased working hours,a minimum or sometimes no rest time,weekend shifts,night duties especially at hospitals are very common in these days. Likewise,frequently shuffling duty rosters are detrimental to health as it breaks the circadian rhythm of human body.50% of the healthcare professionals suffer from insomnia only due to rapidly changing job shifts-research says.Overall,among the so many reasons,we can say the mismatched times and natures of the jobs can be held responsible as the main two culprits to develop the sickness arising from stress. On the other hand, a higher level of sincerity and sensibility are pivotal in providing good care specifically in some sectors like caregiving institutions.If a physician did not burn his night at a clinic serving the patients,where would the wounded go to get prompt relief from aches and infections?Of course,duties are ought to be done,be it a day or night but we can introduce some means to reduce the mental and physical pressure that the caregivers face.I would like to exemplify it with the incorporation of allowances for odd job periods into the policy or a point or mark may be added to the individual's annual performance report for the extra-ordinary challenges one face successfully at the office. Furthermore,a trip to foreign countries can be offered to the best employee of the year that will encourage him and will also refresh his soul. In a nutshell,a series of causes are there to damage the mind and body but there are solutions to these also which should be implemented in no time.With the fast and furious lifestyle,we have to cope up so better to take care of our health before it is too late.