Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In today's modern era, people have realized the importance of cleanliness and hygiene in our daily lives. Few people believe that it is of utmost importance to keep our home and offices neat and clean. This essay will briefly discuss the benefits of well-organized places. There are several advantages to keeping the place organized. Firstly, the area looks clean and beautiful. As a result, it attracts positive energy. Secondly, it saves time in finding the required things, also, it becomes easy to point out items to someone else in our absence. In a recent survey, 89% of the people confirmed that the organization is the key to have a happy place. Therefore, we save time and effort both by arranging things. In addition, a tidy location brings good energy at home and workspace. As we declutter things, we make space for new objects and energy. This avoids lethargy and fatigue, hence, brings a healthy mind and body with it. Lastly, a clean space depicts well-organized thoughts in mind. People tend to think in a better manner which can have magical results. House and offices are the places where an individual spends most of their time. Thus, there mental and physical health is directly related to the maintenance of these places. To summarize, well-organized locations are key to a happy soul. In my opinion, It should be the first priority to keep places clean since this can bring numerous positive changes in our lives. Every individual should try to bring positivity and happiness by maintaining the cleanliness.