Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. IELTS 14 Writing Task 2

Music is one of the entertainment components which helps people to enjoy, relax and release their tension. There are plenty of music genres available across the world which has strong influences on many people. I strongly agreed that music is the best method to be applied in bringing people together regardless of their cultures and ages. Music does not rely on languages as it deepens on the melody. There are substantial songs which previously wrote that had interesting melody and become popular across the world. For instance, the song widely known as Despacito makes people crazy around the world to dance and singer together. The song available on YouTube channel and shows that people from distinct culture play the music in different styles. Despite have been singing by various cultures across the world, people are also created interesting dancing style. The influence of music also helps people to learn about specific languages. No matter what cultures we are, English is one of the important languages which requires a higher attention to learn as this language is the international language which widely adopted by many countries especially when travel abroad. Hence, in this scenario music indicate to have a strong relationship with culture and age to mention that it can help people to stay and help together. Besides that, music also not refer to songs it also referred to guitar solo which many of us, no matter where you originated and age like to watch the way the musician played the guitar. Guitar solo from rock band always grabs people attention to watch. To conclude, I agreed that music is the method that can be utilized in helping people to stay together. The composer supposed to play their role in ensuring people from different cultures able to stay together by making nicer melody that suit with the lyric.