Some believe students should not use smartphones at schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more local people think young offspring should not use a dial at the academy. This writer agrees with that statement and will prove their reasons about the effects of screens on children and also many teenagers. On the one hand, nowadays more and more parents buy a phone for their children and additionally, their offspring carry it or use it at the academy. Telephones have a range of impacts. Such as it spreads harmful bream. As a consequence, children's eyes are damaged but nevertheless, nowadays people using phones also is increasing. For instance, these years more and more people use contact in Canada. It creases by ten per cent once a year. On the other hand, screens have another impact that offspring value telephones also they value them at faculty and their grades decrease by the day. It damages their future and if they do not stop using the dial they never enter university also they will not find work. These years it thing very increasing in my country but not only in my country it creases all over the world. In conclusion, in my opinion, a parent should not give the telephone to their offspring. Whenever their offspring achieve success and if they have got work afterwards parents give them the phone. For instance, I am a student and I do not use the call-up at school and I do not have it. Whenever I will be a father, I do not buy screens for my offspring.