Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others however, say that cooperation and teamwork and skills are more important discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this contemporary world, Education plays an essential role in everyone's life because It's key to success in many fields. It is believed by some that students should be taught only about competition in educational organizations, while others assert that collaboration, group work and skills have more importance. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides and justify my view. On the viewpoint of the first view, sometimes being competitive is beneficial for youngsters grades. For example, some students are not interested in school studies and they got low grades most of the times, but If they taught to be competitive maybe their scores will improve with the competition with other learners. On the dark side of this, Due to this competitive environment, many children only think about themselves. In other words, It is not good for their behaviours because competition always destroyed the social links, which guide people about their responsibilities regarding society. On the other hand, Teamwork help to learn organizing skills and the power of unity because in the team each member has their own duties and responsibilities. Which make them a responsible and good organizer. Moreover, Cooperation and collaborations create a chance for teenagers to learn about future work tack ticks because in the real world most of the companies working in teamwork. So, It is a good opportunity for schools and parents to train their children for the future. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides of an above-said question. However, If I have to choose one I would like to go with the second view because teamwork, cooperation and skills are more beneficial then competitive in today's time.