An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Nowadays, many individuals tend to purchase their essentials through online shopping, which is consisted of many pros and cons that can affect both the seller and the buyer. With regards to the merits of online trade,it is extremely easy and convenient, as the product reaches the doorstep of the consumer,only with a small touch on the screen of the mobile device. In other words, individuals can search the essentials and purchase easily, and the products are delivered safely to the consumer's hands, and he or she does not need to go for exhausting shopping travels in order to find needs. Moreover, not only for the customers but also for business companies,online trade is highly convenient and cost-effective.Because they do not need sophisticated buildings and eyecatching display gadgets to attract people; what they need is a real photograph of the product and a popular business site only. Due to the fact that the absence of expenses for infrastructures, online business is cost-effective than traditional face to face business. Nevertheless, there are certain drawbacks of online sales as well.In the consumer's point of view, the real product cannot be assessed prior to purchase, but only go through some photographs of the object by which a proper judgement is rather a difficult task. Additionally, with regards to the seller's aspect, inability to maintain a strong relationship with the buyer is a considerable issue, as the trust between two parties is that of paramount importance for a successful and sustainable business. In conclusion, although many individuals use online shopping method to get their necessities, there are advantages as well as disadvantages that can influence both the customer and the seller.