The Internet will never replace traditional course books in school.How far do you agree with this prediction? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

It is irrefutable; in this contemporary era; modern technology is upsurging with an exponential rate, and internet is one of such advantages. While some people believe that the conventinal based learning through books at school cannot be replaced by the web-based learning, I disagree. Firstly, this essay will demonstrate the advantages of internet based curriculum and learning and secondly, the disadvantages of book based learning. To commence with, there are a plethora of benefit of using internet in teaching pupils. First and foremost, with use of web, students do not have to carry heavy backpacks to school; infact, they might not have to carry bags at all. Internet based learning is beneficial to maintane not only good health but also a calm demeanour of students at school, for heavy bags some to develop aggression in kids. As per a survey in 2018 by the "Indian Institute of Medical Science," 19% of the juveniles reported back pain due to huge bags the carry. Hence, with the help of internet students can work on laptops and can avoid medical condition. On the other hand, lack of timely updated material is one of the evident disadvantages of traditional way of learning with books. Although books help students to focus, internet based learning propel distraction. The second issue with book based learning is that it leads to cutting of tress. For Instance, for manufacturing 1200 pages 1 tree is chopped down. Additionally, it leads to lot of paper wastage every year as student are promoted to next classes most of the books get worthless. Hence, to mitigate thes problems Internet is the solution. To conclude,it is explicit from the paragraphs above, the conventional way of studying from have many negative sides such as cutting of trees. I believe that the benefitsof ternet based learing: no need of heavy bags, health benfits outperform the advantages of book based learning