In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reason for your answer and includes any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Newspapers if one of the common reading resource which daily read by many people. The material provides us with daily information which contains many sections like national issues, sport, economy and etc. Aside from that, books also is the material which typically associated with a student to study. However, in today environment the appearance of the materials have changed due to the emergence of technology. In my own perspective, I strongly agree with the statement that nobody will read physical materials like newspapers and books as both can be obtained online without to be purchased. As technology evolves many physical materials have turned to online such as newspapers and books. The availability of these materials via online allows people to read from various devices for instance through a smartphone, laptop and IoT devices. The consequence of this approach leads to people to have less interest to purchase the printed version due to the reading source is available online. Additionally, this method also capable of to reduce several costs in producing physical reading resource. The printing and the papers are among the costs can be abolished and reduce in executing this approach. On the other hand, the number of reading element available online supposes to be under control. This to ensure provider able to make a profit from what has been prepared. For instance, in preparing news for a newspaper a journalist requires to travel to a certain distance to acquire story for a newspaper. Thus, the producer of newspapers and books require to applied creative strategy in protecting their content to be read without paying. Providing partial online contents and further content require to purchase is one of the methods that can be adopted by them. To conclude, The printed newspaper and books will not be purchased by anybody in future due to the source of the reading is available online. However, data control requires to applied especially such as what information can read for free to assure their content is protected and the information producer able to make profits from what they have published.