Some People Think It Is Better To Choose Friends Who Always Have The Same Opinions As Them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Friends are an integral part of our lives. Few people believe that we should select friends with similar thinking whereas others believe the opposite. This essay will briefly discuss both the views and explain why buddies with matching rationals are better. A good friend is a lifetime companion. undoubtedly, the relation becomes comfortable with people having similar thoughts. It becomes simple to share feelings with them, as they follow the same line. Additionally, the likes and dislikes will also match in several ways like hobbies, food, activities and much more. For example, It will be more joyful to spend a weekend with a buddy with alike thinking as compared to one who thinks differently. The bond formed between people with an identical mind is secure and trust-worthy. There could be friends with different thought process also. Hence, they provide us with different perception altogether. Many-a-times, they help us in viewing the situation from a distinct perspective. As a result, our ability to see the world becomes broader. On the contrary, this can lead to conflicts also. As two human beings having a separate point of view can also lead to a disagreement which often results in a less secure bond. Although a difference of viewpoint can happen within the people of similar views, there is less probability as compared to the once with a different perspective. In conclusion, every individual is different from one another but having a friendship with people of the same opinion is a bliss. In my opinion, friends with the same thinking are always a better choice.