People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society ? How can we create an ideal society?

Almost everybody desires to live in an ideal society. Though many have already attempted to create one, we have not succeeded in forming a perfect environment.In my opinion, an ideal community means that there is no crime offended and the best way to achieve this is by educating the younger generation with all morals possible. Firstly, nations whose incarnational rates are low get regarded as one of the happiest countries in the world.When people are self-disciplined and completely avoid committing sins, instead of respect and love each other, the area remains in peace. For example, Switzerland,Finland and the Netherlands are among the very few territories which have low-crime rates and known for their richness. Also,the law-breaking rates are very low in the aforementioned places.Thereby, in the world's happiness' index, they get nominated as one of the peace-loving countries. Furthermore, educating children from their younger ages and supervising them are beneficial approaches in developing an ideal civilization. To illustrate, if we see most of the delinquent's biographies, they were not taught with moral values and ethics in their early childhood, so as a result, they have turned as culprits in future.So it is apparently vital that the Government must take necessary action towards training the children with good thoughts and to be devoid of criminal activities. To conclude, I view an ideal society as an image of Finland, Norway and Sweden, affluent and have low-crime rates. Therefore, I reiterate and state that cultivating the positive thoughts and good-will among kids will be the best way to act upon the goal of forming a pleasant neighbourhood.