Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent years, it is often controversial that why some people participated in various extreme sports or activities. Personally, I feel that the benefits of these sports have bring plenty of positive influences on human’s ordinary lives, outweigh the apparent vicious of these activities. Following are the reasons about my arguments and proper examples. To begin with, more importantly, the overall extreme adventures accompanied amazing natural sceneries, so many manias go wild these sports. In other words, most traveling destinations have individual styles of these activities. Because of these special and limitative sides, tourists tend to try it spontaneously. For instance, representatively a popular entertainment program in Korea as “running man”, a celebrity did a paragliding in this Tv show, after finished it, she cried because it has beautiful sights. Following that, the public impressed her expression and this sport’s industry rise profits rapidly more than 30%. Therefore, likewise this instance, despite even these activities are so dangerous to enjoy, most people want to overcome these harmful situations. Aside from that, Secondly, some people maintain that doing critical sports are the best ways to challenge their limitation. To illustrate this that normal people usually underrate their own abilities, whereas some people who plays these activities are not. That is because, they already had experiences to break through several limitations, attending extreme sports. For example, in Bungee-jumping tendency, someone who did this activity realized that lots of motivations and impressions for just jumping once. Hence, those people have many achievements with having confidence rather than who did not try these leisure sports. In conclusion, dangerous activities, although having harmful situations, are more likely to have valuable influences in people’s mental health. Thus, some favorable people in these sports usually do it for possessing extraordinary experiences which is hard to get in ordinary life.