Some people say that the only reason for leaving a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that there are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language . discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some communities opine that a foreign accent is learned just for travelling or working in a foreign country, the opinion of other crowds is different they believe there are several other reasons for learning a foreign dialect. In this essay, I discuss both of these views and finally represent my viewpoint. To begin with, travelling to foreign lands encourages nations to learn their languages to communicate with the local society of those regions. For example, many communities take part in Turkish classes to travel to Turkey to buy fashionable clothes. Some regions require an eligible workforce to develop the economy of their societies. For instance, Australia announces its required workforce every year. Working in Australia is a suitable opportunity for experts who are looking for a suitable income. Therefore, learning the English style is required to communicate with folk in this country. On the other hand, some states provide suitable opportunities for schooling. For example, Germany represents appropriate chances for free study in different majors for all students around the world. Therefore, students who look for free science pass German wording courses to master the German word to be eligible to take part in German universities to pass their favourite major at universities of Germany. In addition, some students or researchers intend to study original books of authors in their native terminology because there is not a suitable translation of these books available for them. Hence, they start to learn foreign languages to do their research. To sum up, I believe there are different reasons for learning a foreign style including travelling, working, culture, studying and many other reasons. Learning a new sound is a way to enter to s new world.