The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem our conventional educating program will be altered, and students will not be attending class; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm pupils will be studying at school. Besides this, the old educational program will be lasting as usual. I reckon the current model will surely be changed by the 2050s. Firstly, I view the revolution has already started. Thanks to cutting edge technology, now we have more options to continue lessons and business. For example, all college, universities, and companies stopped to work because of coronavirus, rendering people to live under quarantine, but still, my university's teachers have been lecturing their lessons using the internet and social channels including Facebook, Google Meet, and Zoom. Hence, this trend will definitely influence the traditional tutor and student interaction. Secondly, this brand new teaching approach is more sustainable and effortless than any method which had been existed before. As arriving at school and coming back home takes a lot of time, and we usually do not attend class when we ill. However, we can take a course from schools by using a mobile phone or computer today, which is simple and has no obstacle. For instance, since I started acquiring knowledge from the internet curriculum; I realized that it took fewer hours than taking tutorials from the college. Thus, I prefer this new trend and presume its enhancement is inevitable. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe gaining information process will involve in 2050, as adolescents and children are advocating this new internet-based way of informing.