Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Wealth is the earning source and the people who have currency overcome the entire situations. From my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that the fund is not only the power of a human's life. When he fashions himself he must learn the attitude. Also, he has to know the system of struggling in life. As a result, a person must involve himself in various practical works. If he is an all-rounder in his tasks he can represent himself an efficient folk to all. Thus, he must grab all of the real task issues in the world. Some individuals argue that if someone has capital he can purchase anything. He can buy not only any goods but also help poor people. Being a lot of money with him he can be able to help deprived people where he is counted as a successful person in their eyes. For instance, if a person implements his various idea to run a business, the fund is not the main fact. But some folks consider if any investor invests any wealth it is impossible to run any businesses successfully. Moreover, if people are physically disabled and he has no money, he can also succeed by evaluating his leadership. As a consequence, if he can lead anything there is no need to add additional economical issues. Leading something tasks in a successful way makes him a perfect folk. On the other hand, some individual considers, to lead project money must be needed. It is required to purchase any utilities if somebody's ongoing task has to be finished in a successful way. For example, construction building needs good leadership to accomplish its tasks in a hassle freeway. On the contrary some person considers that if there is no cash it is impossible to buy building materials which would be the bottleneck to finish the apartment making work in a successful way. In conclusion, the property is not only solutions to overcome. Besides there, some individuals think if there are no economical aspects, success in life is an impossible phenomenon.