in today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both the parents to work. while some believe that children in these families benefit from the additional income, other believe that they feel lack of support because of their parents' absence. discuss both the views and give your opinion. give reasonable answer and include any example from your own experience.

Nowadays, many believe that children in families, where both parents work, benefit from additional income but others have a contrasting opinion that those youngsters would feel the lack of support due to their parent's absence. Although I believe this situation can affect children positively, this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, as the cost of education rises every year, the extra compensation in households where both parents work would aid the children aiming for higher studies. This higher education would give better career options to them. Also, the extra revenue will amount to a better standard of living. For example, South Korea has achieved the highest percentage of graduates across the world as most of the families in that country have both parents working. This has helped the children of those parents to get better jobs and salaries. Hence, due to a surge in children's educational costs,it should be encouraged to allow both father and mother to work and raise the combined family income. On the other hand, children from such families tend to experience loneliness. Due to this situation, their idle mind may think that they lack the support of their father and mother. However, if parents ensure that their children are well occupied with schoolwork or games, then this issue can be sorted. For instance, there are more after school activities in South Korea than the rest of the world and this has lead the youngster to achieve better health. Thus, the issue of loneliness in children might arise due to the fact that both father and mother are working but that can be mitigated by making sure that they are always occupied with brain development or physical activities. To conclude, in the current world, a lot of families may find it mandatory for both the parents to work and there are contrasting opinions that such a situation would yield benefits to children as well as make them feel the absence of support from parents. However, I believe that financial benefit to youngsters due to double income would far outweigh the problems caused by their thinking of lack of support from parents as such issues can be resolved by ensuring that those children are always preoccupied with physical or mental activity.