Certain parents believe that good parenting means constantly being involved in the lives of their children. While some parents believe it is better for the development of their children if they learn to deal with situations by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some parents think that good parenting means totally involved in the livelihood of their children however, others believe that it is good to have their child's growth so that they can deal with the consequences by their own. Firstly, I can say better parenting not only means totally involving Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the lives of children. Yes,it also has a weightage because if we involve we can know their problem better. We can know their needs accordingly. If they are following in a wrong path, as a parent we can direct them when we are all the time with them. By spending time with them, we can understand them completely and given thyem suggestions when needed. So this is also required to bring up the child. Secondly, I can say it is also better when they deal with the situations by themselves. They can know how to handle the situations right away and would be able to correct their mistakes and won't repeat it again. For example, if any girl is facing an issue she must be able to handle that situation and deal it accordingly without others involvement so that she can know what is happening around the world and how can she react to it. This is the best way because they can learn the values, morals out of their lives. Finally, I believe that children should explore so that they can easily handle the consequences. Constant parenting is also required so that they can get instances from their parents to handle in a better way.