In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Natural resources such as trees are a very important part of our life-cycle, hence, these should be reserved. As there is a growth in population, people need more homes to live. Few people think that building new homes in the countryside should be restricted. This essay will discuss the positive sides of the author's viewpoint along with my opinion. In recent time, due to the increase in technology and population, people are not giving much importance to natural resources. God has given these as a wonderful gift to human-beings. These play a vital role in our lives. The oxygen which we inhale is produced by the plants, also they provide fresh fruits and vegetables. There are numerous medicinal benefits of many trees, for instance, Neem and Basil. Lakes help in completing the cycle of cloud formation through which we get rainfall. Additionally, they provide us with amazing scenery and places to spend time with our loved ones. Although natural resources are important for us, people need space to build new houses. While preserving nature, people are left homeless. This is the negative side of holding nature. With the increase in people, there is a shortage of land in downtowns. For example, the government should encourage multi-story buildings so that more number of families can live in less space. This will help in creating new houses on existing land in the cities. To conclude, the government should take the required steps to provide space for building new homes. In the same time, without affecting the countryside. I am convinced that nature should be reserves and given utmost priority to preserve it.