Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarket in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem enhancement of supermarket in developed nations is prompting bankrupts to many entrepreneurs and local people in business; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm this trend affects positively to the public. I reckon the increasing number of supermarkets do not leave a place to minor business runners, and this phenomenon causes an adverse ramification to the public. First of all, small business runners and entrepreneurs are regarded as stimulators of their nation's economy. Many people run their own business, meaning the economy will stay vibrant and flourish rapidly, as these people activate the economy. For example, the USA has the world's strongest economy, as it started supporting their individual business runners 400 years ago, while many other countries realised this trend's virtue only a decades ago. Thus, these countries now termed as developing nations and underdeveloped nations, so aiding local business runners empowers the economy. Secondly, there is a high probability these entrepreneurs' business and companies to become global corporations enriching their nations' economy heavily. Each new business runner has a unique idea, so at least 10 new firms among 1000 become well-known companies in their nation. For instance, almost all global and most powerful corporations, such as Amazon, Facebook, and Apple were invented in the USA, providing support for its new business runners. Hence, without new start-up companies nations will not advance as if they imagined. In conclusion, from the statements and examples given, I firmly believe that small business and innovators are what makes a county industrialize.