Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

Nowadays, numerous people in developing countries have a threat of death because of the inability to pay for medication. In my perspective, I firmly suggest drug organisations lower the cost of medicines, so individuals in developing countries could pay for them. This essay will mention the reasons along with examples of why they should minimise the prices of medicines. First and foremost, minimising the cost of medicines in developing countries might help science fields. For instance, thousands of people in poverty conditions who cannot pay for their medicines could have powerful skills in various things such as computing to reach an optimum solution. If they could not afford the price of their medicines. It would have unpleasant consequences because of the lack of knowledge and skills. Additionally, the reduction of medicines prices could also support humanity. For example, the more people die due to the inability to pay for treatment the less generation in the world. which perhaps leads to a catastrophe. Therefore, this situation should be under consideration, especially in countries that face a poverty crisis like Nigeria or the south of Sudan. To sum up, the idea of minimising the prices of medicines is really crucial and it should be quickly implemented as a proactive plan before a serious condition happens. I totally advise organisations to reduce the cost of drugs as a compromise, thus people can afford the payment as well as the organisation get a profit. These solutions are essential to mitigate the overall impacts.