Some high school require all students to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. which of these two school policies you think is better?

Some of the high schools have made a compulsory law that requires all students to wear a school uniform while others allow their students to decide on what to wear and I agree with the former view. Firstly, the rule of wearing a single style and type of costume to all students would give a sense of equality to all of them. Secondly, this will also boost the morale of economically backward students as they will learn in an environment where their economic inequalities are not observed. For example, when the Delhi Public University donated uniforms to their underprivileged students as part of their education, those pupils actually scored more than their peers in all the subjects. As a result, the state government made uniforms free for all children pursuing education in its jurisdiction. Thus, this example can prove that school uniforms would provide confidence to poor students. Nevertheless, there are other institutions who want to promote individual personality in each of their students by giving them a choice of dress to wear. For instance, youngsters who aspire to become fashion designers can experience all the colours of dresses from a very tender age. Therefore, these academic institutes would build a sense of fashion in the minds of youngsters by giving them a choice to choose what they want to wear. To conclude, I would like to iterate that some educational institutes mandate the guideline of wearing a school uniform to give the purpose of equality to students while others relax the same guideline for promoting individual personality via fashion and I believe that possessing the trait of equality would far outweigh the need to teach new dressing trends.