In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In various Nations, crime is like a menace which is increasing day by day and spreading all across the world. Somehow, the main reason for criminality is lacking education, where people are unaware of educational systems and remains solecistic. However, the educational system help to find them the right path. In this essay, we will discuss the main cause of crime and how to deal with them. I think many individuals encounter crime nowadays it is because they think it is only the source of income, or when they get rid of stress. However, the main cause is illiteracy where the half-world is running in the race of education same on the other side half people are unenlightenment For instance, people who are living in a small town where no access to education and technology which make them do robbery, because of no income source. There are many illegal things that are confronting daily, Such as, "drugs addiction" most of the youngster are on drugs because of their poor surroundings, "robbery" when uneducated folks do not have jobs or any way of making money they start robbery where they can get money easily, "hacking accounts" people who hack account have proper knowledge of technology it is because they do not have a sense of right or wrong, and then "blackmailing" after hacking account they blackmail people for money. However, there are many ways from which we can pledge with those causes. First of all, the educational system should be accessible all around the country. So, people get to know about right or wrong and the upcoming generation should be educated. Moreover, people who are doing illegal should immediately report cybercrime to deal with them. Secondly, have a daily checkup on their youngster and their pals by their guardians and have a strict eye what they are up to. In conclusion, I think the nation needs to know the need of their citizens especially in rural areas where educational institutions are not available. Hence, provide them with a better institute, make the law more strict.