Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem colleges must agree the same numbers of boys and girls pupils in every school subject; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm that every child is unique especially regarding their genders so it is logical to take a distinct number of male and female students in a particular course. I reckon a university should get more boys in math class than girls. First of all, it is an inevitable fact that male students have facilities in learning sciense related subjects, while girls have a linguistic talent. It is better to use time and money in a field a student was born gifted, as there is a high possibility that the pupil will get called as a prodigy after spending a particular time in his or her talented subject. For instance, Rayleigh, whose parents obliged him to become a writer, but he had no interest and abillity in litareture, so he left his daily job and chased his passion for becoming a scientist. After years of ups-and-down, he single-handedly learned all the principles of physics and regarded as one of the most brilliant scientist of the world. Hence, it is crucial to know in what subject a pupil was born apt. Secondly, the student who chose the right course will always stay satisfied and vibrant, meaning he or she is going in the way. For example, it is said that a fish swims better than any animal, but it will suffer if it obligated to climb a tree. Thus, a pupil's life depend on what course he has chosen. In conclusion, from the ideas and examples given, I firmly believe that colleges must accept pupils who only has a talent in that subject so that the student will surely succeed in the future.