Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

Issues and trends related to subsistence in cities are frequently discussed these days.It is argued that a lack of physical activity has often happened with most people living in urban areas.In this following paragraph, both causes and effects will be shown. On the one hand, there are several causes of a lot of people in the city have solely been getting physical exercise.The principal cause is that they do not have enough time.Many people have been living in an urban area for working and seeking jobs. To explain, they usually have focused on their works and have taken over time in order to increase their salaries; thus, they have decided to sit back and relax better than active exercise after their works. For example,nowadays, people opt to watch Netflix for relaxing choices instead of jogging in their free time. An additional point is that many cities have to tackle overpopulation issue. In addition, crowded people lead to many problems in a society, such as traffic congestion and air pollution as that would impact on the arrangement of living routine. Due to the problems, many people have to get up early to go to work for avoiding traffic jam; and that they are too tired to go to the Gym at the end of the day. For instance, in Thailand, many people waste their time more than 2 hours in transportation for leaving home, while people living in rural areas could walk for working and have more time for exercising. On the other hand, the effect of this has been and will continue to be significant serious. One of the possible effects is health problems. Generally, air pollution is the most problem happening in the cities that can result in healthy individuals, such as allergic and itchy. Furthermore, many people suffering from stress and overweight can also result in fatigue symptom since they have been working too much. In conclusion, although the lack of exercise in people who are living cities is a serious issue, there are many steps that governments and individuals take to reduce the effects