An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and their health care costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem.

Nowadays obesity of infants are enhancing every time and this could occur a lot of troubles when kids would be accustomed and they have to spend sufficient money for their physical issues. This essay will discuss the reasons of additional fat in the body and also describe the possible solutions to avoid this epidemic. The foremost causes of overweight are to inactive lifestyles. Most children are not keen to go outside. Where the days go on, they would like to remain themselves in the house. As a result, they cannot utilise their body in a free swing mood. Thus, their physical phenomenon is becoming inactive day by day and they cannot do any heavy task when they are called off for anywhere. Finally, their bodies pile a lot fat and this extra weight cannot give any scope to burn everywhere. The possible solution is that to encourage them to go outside and take exercises, plays etcetera. For instance, a human have to run or exercise once in a day but he must have a determination to do it. If he makes his body ideal it would create a more fat issue for his health. Therefore, if he plays cricket or football it could reduce his fat. Moreover, study pressure is another aspect where a children cannot go outside. When they wish to go outside they cannot do it due to the sufficient home works of his school. They have heard from their childhood that study is the success of their life and the more he stays in the home the more he accomplishes his school tasks which may the solely possibility of increasing weight. Firstly, children are soft-minded. Secondly, they do what they have learnt from their childhood. The way is to remove fat is to do a lot of indoor exercises so that their body would be active all time. For example, a child has to study around 8 hours to compete with others which creates a lot of harmful impact on his body and this may cause obesity. If he takes to push up in his home it burns a lot of calorie from his body which keeps fit all day. In conclusion, inactive life leading is the main reason to increase weight and one must do any hard work to keep his body well so that it cannot pile a lot of calories.