Some people think the government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians. To what extent do you agree.

The individuals having art and creative talent can be used as a financial weapon for a nation. Some individuals vehemently deem that talented people must be supported financially by the ministries of a certain country. I completely agree with the argument provided as the proper use of this creativity would help in the growth of a nation. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the given notion, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. First, creative people if subjected to work at tourist spots, the beauty and attraction of such places can be shifted to the next level. Which, in turn, provide them employment and finance; while the government gets to profit from the increment in the number of visitors. In India, to illustrate, the introduction of statues related to cultural and traditional beliefs at tourist places help the statue makers to be more financially active. Moreover, by supporting artists economically, the doors to participate in the international exhibitions get open for them, so that they eventually represent their province at the international level. Meanwhile, artists also get a golden opportunity to achieve high-value rewards, including gold medals and many more. Similarly, gold medal artists are the better jewellery of a country, by which the particular sector related to the field experience an in-depth growth and therefore creates side income for the government to support their nation economically. In conclusion, many individuals reckon that people, who are expert in creativity and art, must be supported by the government in order to make their condition good. In my view, this statement holds valid ground because creative individuals are the best ornaments of a country, and they have the power to enhance the reputation of the province worldwide in terms of arts.