Some university students move away and live on their own while they are attending school, but others live at home with their family while they are students. Which do you think is a better choice? Give reasons to explain your answer.

During university education, several people prefer to stay away from their homes. However, I believe, it is judicious for them to stay with their parents and live a better life. In my essay, I will emphasize on the reasons that support my argument. Moments spent with the family members are considered as the most memorable part of life. Many college going students choose to spend quality time with their parents by staying at home. This is because children show a higher level of maturity in their adolescence, which tend to match their family members expectation. For example, a kid in his early age is more concerned about friends and sports. They neither show interest in family discussions nor spend time with their closed one's. On the other hand, youngsters understand their parent's ambitions by speaking to them and attempt to fulfil their dreams. As a result, a positive harmony is built among the members at home. The best food is always homemade! Consumption of nutritious food is essential for a healthy lifestyle. Unlike home foods, meals served outside don't contain any nutritional values that are required for our body. At home, school-going children can get wholesome food which will help in their overall development. In contrast, when they move out of the house, they are dependent on the food served in canteens and restaurants which is harmful to their health in the long run. Evidently, living at home is more beneficial while attending university. In conclusion, it is a better choice for students to live with their family members while they are in university to experience a better standard of living.