Some parents believe children's leisure activities should be always educational, but others think it will cause more pressure on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that today many people want their children to engage in certain education associated activities, however, I agree with the other part of society, who says such a situation could pressure some for the students. This essay shall discuss both the aspects along with some examples. On the one hand, those who argue to indulge cherubs into studies related activities say so as they think this might bring something good to their kids in future. For example, in the greed to let their children earn more marks, the parents often pester their younglings to attend tuition classes even when they might not need one. Additionally, they ponder that these participations would leave no room for their kids to learn some offensive actions, as they would be surrounded by a thought of study only. On the other hand, my view is that when a child is allowed to do freewill in his leisure time they become more productive as well as receptive. This is because, that one free moment to enjoy or to involve in the task brings motivation and refreshment. For example, it has been observed that students who get involved in things other then their studies score better in comparison to others. Moreover, if children are forced to study all the time, they might lose their interest in studies because of being pressurized. In conclusion, despite a specific advantage of indulging juveniles in school-oriented activity, it is my firm belief that the other way could be more fruitful for them as they get a chance to rejuvenate and enjoy something apart from their studies