An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

It can be generally seen that professionals, especially doctors and teachers, who are always considered to be the backbone of the country, are commonly believed to be migrating to task in rich countries than their own developing nation. Although there are some certain causes associated with this trend, the implementation of certain measures seems to be effective to solve this problem systematically. To initiate the causes for the deterioration of skilled people in poorer countries and the increase in rich countries. The first and foremost is high wages that lead to a better living standard that may be difficult in a poorer bucolic. To elaborate, when the professional people migrate to work in developed countries, they are likely to get high salary packages along with free accommodation, food, transportation, even travel also because they increase the production of the company while doing hard struggle because of having ability and proficiency. To cite an example, according to the survey of the European Union, more than 10,000 Italian doctors and 8,000 nurses, who left Italy to performance abroad between 2005 and 2015, joined the reputed hospitals in the USA and the united kingdom at very high salary packages. However, the appropriate solutions may have a fruitful outcome to overcome this situation. The primary one is to increase the rate of wages as well as facilities for professionals owing to have a good quality of education. To explain, if a person has a profession like a doctor or a teacher, they should be paid higher than others, whether they are in government or private sector because they have to endeavour hard to come in these professions and also have a great contribution for the economic development of provincial due to giving service to others. Apart from this, the government needs to provide daily basic facilities free of cost: health, transportation, reduction of taxes on their income as these facilities are a must for the long term survival in the bucolic. In conclusion, i believe that though the highest rate of wages can be the main reason of migration of professionals in developed countries, the increment in salaries along with the contribution of government in terms of providing basic facilities seem to be effective to solve this issue.