Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Some people believe that in order to be happy, each individual must have a job that they are interested in. However, some individuals think that other factors are more important. In my opinion, I partly agree with the former idea, I am convinced that other elements also have a great impact on people's happiness. One the one hand, being able to do the job you love is help ecinomic pressures. When people who work in a favourite job have much more motivation and also deal with less stress than orthers, it means that they able to stay work longer. Thanks to this, people have more range of salary, so as to get rid of economic problems. On the other hand, having a job that people really enjoy is not only way to help people fell happy, family members are vital factors for happiness. For example, take care of parents get rid of sickness thanks to their care, they will create positive emotions and fell happy when see parents have good health. Other individuals fell happiness when help many people in difficulty. In conclusion, it is true that doing favourite job is a way make people fell happiness, but there are many factors help others fell happy. Each person has their own way to create happiness, so there should make everyone to be happy