Around the world more and more people are living in urban areas. Why is this occurring and what problems does this cause?

Globalization has given tremendous opportunities to the public and trend of migrating to urban areas from rural regions is common in the native people. I would like to delve my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the trend of urbanization is becoming more common nowadays due to the opportunities available in urban areas. Individuals prefer to live in the developed area because their work facilities and also most of the companies are being located in the developed or developing regions, so that they can gain popularity and profits. Due to recruitment and promotions,individuals have to migrate to cities. Each and every type of facilities which are essential for a human body is available in urban areas. Hence, masses prefer to migrate to cities due to these factors. Moreover,An increasing population in urban areas has lead to several days to day issues. However, individuals prefer to buy more private vehicles which leads to pollution concerns in cities and also increasing population leads to more deforestation, as housing facilities are being built for the public. It gives direct damage to the environment and leads to many health care issues. Also,masses migrate from rural areas which decrease the productivity in primary sectors. Thus, there are several causes which are occurring from instantly increased migration from rural areas to developing regions In conclusion, after analyzing the facts, we would like to conclude that increase day to day migration to urban areas can lead to many issues. So tremendous increases in migrants should be limited.