Some psychologist recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day. Do you agree or disagree?

As per medical experts opinion, in order to tackle the daily life problems and strains. One should spend a part of the day doing nothing. We strongly agree with the statement and we will discuss it below. To commence with, as per a well-known phrase "a healthy mind resides in a healthy body". However, a healthy body is not limited to the physical well being of an individual but the overall development of on personality. Therefore, Meditation is one of the best tools which we can take help from in order to sustain ourself in today's fast pace world. Early morning is considered to be the best time for meditation. According to a recently published report by a leading chain of hospitals,mediation is becoming one of the most effective ways to fight against blood pressure and anxiety-related issues. Hence, being a master of a healthy mind and body one should start from meditation. Moreover, what better known as "personal space" in teenagers is actively been used to revitalize and analyse their daily routine. It can be used to plan ahead in future and also to explore what could be done in a better way to increase our daily productivity. As an instance, a student can plan their day ahead in school. On how they want to spend their daily routine and the bifurcation of time given to studies and other recreational activities like sports, hobbies and many more. To conclude, as per the suggestion of health care professionals. A person should allow some time to self to rejuvenate and examine their life.