In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Education plays a crucial role in life. Without education,a person is like a bird without wings. Studies also provide high paying jobs and status. In many nations,teenagers are motivated to do some industry and they set free to travel at any place after high school and before higher studies. It has both privileges and some bad impact on youngsters. As some students take this as an opportunity for contact life better while other goes off track. Now, this essay will discuss the benefits and some drawbacks of effort before graduation. To embark on, endeavour provides practice and knowledge. By doing an effective job student can learn about the hard performance, punctuality and time management, they will be more concentrated about their industry. Also, youngsters can choose their fields according to their choice and interest. For instance - in Japan, students usually do part-time endeavour while they are in studying and they do small jobs according to their need and desire. So, this enhances their trial efficiency and they get to know about their planned field and higher studies. Hence, this gives the learner a vivid path to the ultimate. Along with this, teenagers get to know about the value of money. In the flip side, every person has their known nature and mentality and they perform a task and think according to this. It is seen that when parents give freedom to their offspring to travel for seeking of job or volunteer and for new reality sometimes teenagers get addicted to travelling and they opt some bad habits such as drinking alcohol. Moreover, learners step back and they deny to do further studies due to over freedom or by joining bad companies. For instance - in India most of the students deny to do graduation due to freedom given by their guardians and this will affect their perspective and ends up in poor earnings and inferior lifestyle. To put in the nutshell, a job is very vital to earn superior life and basic needs. If students skill performance-related thing and the environment in young change then it can be beneficial for them in imminent to choose the appropriate field. But parents should have to pay attention to their children and guide them properly.