In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Purchasing a home instead of renting houses is a key preference for people who live in some nations. In my opinion, I think this is a positive situation for native people whereas this is not positive for expats or students who could not afford to buy houses. Conservative local people who is only looking for building up a traditional families or people who would not likely to loosen their borders may drive this situation. They may not like to have a conversation with someone who live in the same town; so, they could not easily trust to any foreigners. So, these people may only believe their rights. Moreover, keeping up good relationships is so important in some of the cultures. So, people often do not tend to move away because they would not likely to think about possible bad experiences with their new neighbours. On the other hand, renting most of the goods is a trending lifestyle in some of the nations nowadays. Young people are looking forward to invest in companies or spend for cultural holidays or educational issues rather than investing in a house for years. The governmental system preserves their rights and provide them fundamental needs as well as accommodation for a while. So, they could balance their life without suffering any economic crisis. Additionally, this situation ensures these young people to be familiar with much people and culture than any other. In conclusion, renting an accommodation which can be vary for a period helps to learn about relationships and cultures for young people while it has drawbacks.