Some parents do not allow their children to watch TV during school days. Others allow their children to watch TV as long as their school work is finished. Which approach do you agree with and why? Include specific examples and details in your explanation.

It is a true fact that an array of masses does not permit its youngsters to watch television while obtaining knowledge at the schools. However, others consider this practice adequate after accomplishing their schoolwork. I strongly agree with the latter of the statement and related ideas would be captivated in the following paragraphs. To commence with enormous advantages of utilizing various modes of entertainment including television, firstly, continuous reading of books makes the adolescents bookworm, as a result, they always remain a bundle of nerves. Therefore, this sort of habit deteriorates their health and they prone to distinct severe ailments such as muscles pain, headache, lower eye-sight, etcetera. Thus, watching several types of television programs keep them away from stress and anxiety which ultimately provoke them to concentrate more on their academics in order to attain high scores. Moreover, books are not a mere source of information, there are tremendous programs that are telecasted on television are strongly education oriented. When the minors watch such telecasts, they feel themselves enriched with practical knowledge and they become potent to broaden the horizon of their career by outperforming an education field. For example, if a child fascinates to perform excellence in the field of mechanical engineering, then his habit of watching "How its made" during school time would prove as a boon for him in this context. To recapitulate, although, it is quite essential to focus more on the studies for schools going adolescents, yet the significance of television programs cannot be neglected. Thus, it is a liability of the parents to promote equilibrium between entertainment and studies in order to stimulate healthy living among youngsters.