Many criminals commit further crimes as source as they released from prison What do you think are the cause of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is an irrefutable fact that more and more criminals have charged with same crimes again after allow to leave from jail. There are several reasons for their unchanged behaviour. In this essay, I would like to shed light on some of the major causes of this and try to give some solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and major cause of this problem is the bad thinking of society towards criminals because after the completion of punishment when the person comes back in the society and try to start his new life, but he/she do not get enough respect and attention from other. As a result, It leads to other crimes which will commit by the person in future. For example, The survey of the local newspaper showed that due to the lack of proper moral support and encouragement of the community many young criminals do the same crime for their daily needs. Moreover, Most of the times lawbreakers are unable to find the valuable jobs for fulfilling their basic need because of their bad image and record. So, which encourage them to choose the wrong path to get money like, robbery. Every problem comes with some solutions. So, To overcome this issue people have to change their thinking and they have to accept criminals after their sentence. People have to cheer them for their future life and help them to find employment. In addition to this, It is the responsibility of the government to make a plan for the future of the lawbreaker and tech them some hand skill work during their prison time. So, They can divert their mind from criminal activities and use that time to build their future plan. To conclude, I would like to state that this problem cannot solve overnight. However, The combined actions of society and government are required to overcome this issue.