Some people believe that it is important to spend time developing a successful career. Others argue that it is more important to spend time with friends and family than at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase in the people believing that time should be spent by improving their job whereas another group of people assume that their family and friends should be the first choice to spend time. From my point of view, people can enhance their job whenever they want yet they are maybe able not to find their friends and family afterwards. I want to start by looking up the first thought, which people ' career has a crucial place in their life rather than their family and friends. These individuals probably think that if I advance in my job career then I will earn much more money and this automatically brings about bliss and wealthy. For instance, according to a survey conducted by a famous university called Harward show that a vast of people want to develop their career. Thus, they will have reached privileged people status. On the other hand, there is a wide range of people claiming that people should consume their valuable time having fun their families and best friends. Because of the fact that time cannot be stopped by anyone. What’s more, the acquaintances surrounding us are getting older day by day. Therefore, if we do not appreciate the value of spending time with our acquaintances, we may not find them that we want to spend much more time with their parents. To illustrate, according to a survey having been asked about some people, who do not have either their mother or father exhibited that the most desirable thing for them to hug their parents last time. In light of some information mentioned above, it can be clearly said that to spend more time with our family is more significant compared with the advancement in the career.