Women play quite different role in society than twenty years ago. They make career growth, earn money, drive cars and spend less time with their children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays females are involved in various fields than two decades before. The number of women workers and drivers increasing, so they don't have much time for their families. There are some benefits of this idea like women can help with some of the house chores and solve little problems. However, it may lead to reducing their spending time for their babies. Thus, it would affect the education level and the behaviour of the kid. On the one hand, it will be beneficial for society if women play various roles like starting government work or doing career development. Most men work during the day and some of them work at night. Therefore, they don't have much time for even small things like shopping or just taking their children to kindergarten. For this reason, it would be advantageous if females were well informed about how to drive a car and they could earn money as a taxi driver. For example, my uncle works on our local farm for six days a week and he cannot do anything for his family during these days. However, his wife taught his wife how to drive, and now she does all the shopping and takes his baby to kindergarten where she is working as an educator to improve the financial situation of her family. On the other hand, it may influence the behaviour of the kid, if both mother and father work almost every week. Children tend to be more attentive and impressionable in their early years, that is why, they should be together with their parents until 4 or 5 years old. The parents are the most essential people in a kid's life they learn all things from their parents, from how to speak to how to behave in different situations. For example, my brother works in an oil factory and his wife is a teacher. The fate of his 2-year-old boy is in my mother's hands. But, there are already negative changes in my cousin's mind like he doesn't want to spend time with his mother. In conclusion, the role of women in society is increased more than two decades ago. It has some positive sides as they may help with some of the work for their family and they can earn some money by getting the job, however, the negative side is they cannot spare their time for their children and it would affect the overall thinking of the child.