Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stress occupations is a major concern across the countries. With passing day, women do spend a lot of time while dealing with careers, that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, a female holds an important human value. The carrier and home balance pattern is used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure that every profession has access to them. For instance, army, navy or air force. But undoubtedly, one of the major losses of this is that they are more stressful. Secondly, there is a rise and fall in female issues. Competition is another area where governments and individuals or private groups can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer stress issue at a great level. However, developed nations have always been ahead in the terms of solution. In fact they mostly get credit for it. For example, the USA people do spend a lot of time in women empowerment. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. Females and governments to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done, but one should remember there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly agree with the statement, but we should also consider their physical ability.