More and more wild animals are on the verfe if extinction and other are on the endanger list. what are the reasons for this. what can be done to solve this problem.

Many may say, and it's factually right, that most prominent wild species are at the dangerous mode of life, where they suppose to be extinct or are being extincted. These animals enormously to be exploited by various human activities, and some relevant measures would provide relief. Fundamentally, myriad factors are working behind the extinction of wild species. Firstly, using the skin of wild animals for industrial and textile use has extincted many species. Variable hunters kill wild animals to obtain the skin, causing high mortality rate than the birth rate. Moreover, nowadays, more and more natural habitats are being cleared to meet the requirement of resources, like coal and oil, which result in vanishing the homes of wild animals. Therefore, the number of individuals of species declines to endanger line. Nevertheless, some measures would implement to eliminate the problem of wild animals disappearing. Chiefly, if the government secures the habitat, the population of wild animals would increase eventually. This phenomenon merely to be achieved by the introduction of wildlife centuries and national parks. Furthermore, developing research and medical centres for animals suffering from cuts and wounds while clashing for a crown. Such centres not only help animals to recover well but also aid them inbreeding process. Hence, some great deals will be protected wild animals. In conclusion, although forest animals are being vanished regularly by some inhuman activities that are directly related to their homes and lives, providing better facilities to such species might result in a powerful positive outcome. The coalition of government and public would enhance the life quality of wild species and protect them from extinction.