Government should spend more money on railway rather than road. To what extent you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is argued that the authority should be concerned more about investing more money in railway rather than roadway transportation. This essay will discuss why road transportation should be more focus than a train.  In the one hand,some people think the government should confer more priority to track transportation. They might think these because a train has the more capacity to carry not only a large number of passengers but also plenty of freights and containers. For instance, recent research had concluded that a plethora of countries like Australia, Uk, American and so on use track in most of their cargo system and has become popular and easy among them. Furthermore, it consumes a lot of energy and it's faster than pavement transportation. That way, the populace might think a line should be given more concern than roadway transportation. However, some public assumes track transportation might not become always possible in every area. Even though they are fastest, it's too risky as well. This is because if something wrong in railway thousand and thousands of society will lose their lives within a second. For example, a study in India had stated that thousands of family die every year because of the train accident. Moreover, I also believe lane transportation makes everyone easy to travel anywhere around the places by their own vehicles such as car, bus, caravan and enjoy by themselves. In addition, an accident does not cause loss of many lives as train. So, in my opinion, the government need to thrive on both facilities but the more should be given on road. To conclude, although some people believe the train is the fastest and easy means of transport to carry thousands of public and cargo, I agree that road transport should be a focus. If the road was developed in every area the way of living of the nation will be easy and advanced.