It is better for college students to live away from home rather than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, it is common to see graduate students leaving their parents ' house to attend a college course. Some people believe it is better for them to live by their own means rather than live with their parents during graduation. I disagree with this idea and this essay will present arguments to explain my opinion. First, living away from home can increase the pressure for money. At the same time that it is necessary to pay the loans, which many students take to enter the university, it is also necessary to have money to cover all the cost of living. Therefore, students have to work full-time and also attend classes. For example, many students have entry-level jobs, however, those jobs are not enough to pay all the bills and, as a result, they need to ask their parents for money. Second, college courses are highly demanding and psychological support is needed throughout the process. To illustrate, often students are diagnosed with burnout, which is a disease concerning high levels of stress. Thus, students need some psychological help and if they live with their parents, they will have someone to rely on. Finally, some researches have shown that students who live with their parents have better academic performance. Having better grades means that those graduates will have better jobs opportunities as soon as they finish their courses. To sum up, I believe the best option for graduates is to live with their parents. Not only will they have less financial need, but also they will have someone to help them during difficult moments.