Nowadays, children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some think that these activities are not beneficial for a child's mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, if we notice parks and grounds, we can see that the parks remain toovacant. This is because all the children spend most of their time at home playing video games and watching television. According to me, this situation is concerning at some points. Although some people have different views on it,so it would be unfair if I don’t discuss both sides. I will elaborate on it in further Paragraphs and give my opinions in conclusion. To begin with, a child spending too much time on a digital screen can have adverse effects. Firstly, this affects the growth of a child. Moreover, because of the introduction of digital games, kids don’t find outside sports to be thrilling and prefer to sit at computers. This led to bad mental health of kids. For instance, outdoor sports Increase the oxygen level in the blood, but as toddlers watch online shows, this makes their mental health worse. On the other hand, Some parents, who think that the children should do whatever they want to as they don’t want to spoil their child by forcing them to do other things,let their young ones play as much as they want to. Probing further, some doctors think that playing combat Digital games can increase the focus level of a toddler. for example, if a junior plays 40 minutes daily, this will significantly increase his academic skills. In conclusion. I think sitting inside and looking at a screen has no benefits and guardians should ensure that their young ones don’t spend more time on it. Their screen time should be kept limited.