Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and write suitable examples from your own experience

Shopping and spending leisure time into large and spacious malls and the market getting popular now a day, which badly affects the local small society. local and low-level business are shutting down due to an increasing trend of opening departmental store and markets in few countries.in this situation it is very difficult for local business to survive.in this essay,I will discuss both merits and demerits. People love to visit these fragment and vast big store especially in hot weather, although these malls have attraction itself due to many reasons like massive building, clean environment and fun actives for kids. Another thing especially people get everything under one roof, they do not need to go anywhere. In recent, I visited Imtiaz megastore chain I found everything for which I am looking for. This shopping made me to not to visit any other place as it fulfils my all necessary regular grocery. Visiting these malls, you have to lose much precious time as a lot of time-consuming for looking car parking and then keeping in line for billing. price of items are too expensive than the small trade market which Definality affect your budget.in the local market you get your product according to your budget and local employment should take extraordinary steps to compete supermarkets by giving quality In conclusion, The state should encourage the small interpreter to improve their quality and give the customer a pleasant and variety product. This is the only way to survival and competes today. otherwise they will lose their knowing and vanished.